COD World League Coverage

 - Timezone is Europe/Paris

Call Of Duty World League Unofficial Website

Next Matches

    Complete Schedule

    Latest
    Results

    • 100 Thieves
      Team eLevate
      32
    • Team SoloMid
      Dream Team
      03
    • Luminosity Gaming
      compLexity Gaming
      31
    • FaZe Clan
      Cloud9
      13

    COD World League Tweets

    • Call of Duty esports22/0704:07 Group Green play continues tomorrow at 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm BST, check out the Saturday match schedule:
    • Call of Duty esports22/0703:23 The Group Green standings so far after Day 1 play, @OpTicGaming on top at 2-0! #CWLPS4
    • Call of Duty esports22/0703:17 Another dominant 6-1 S&D win for @OpTicGaming, they'll take the five-game series over @TeamEnVyUs! #CWLPS4
    • Call of Duty esports22/0703:03 🚨 #Game5Alert 🚨 @TeamEnVyUs continue their strong Hardpoint play, they take @OpTicGaming to a deciding S&D!… https://twitter.com/i/web/status/888565050402668544
    • Call of Duty esports22/0702:56 👀 @EnVy_J0hn taking out the entire OpTic squad. http://MLG.tv/CallofDuty #CWLPS4

    All @CODWorldLeague Tweets

    Offline Tournaments

    • UMG South Carolina 2016Feb. 12th to 14th
      Myrtle Beach South Carolina, USA
    • EGL 15March 5th to 6th
      Truman Brewery in London, UK
    • Crown Melbourne InvitationalApril 9th to 10th
      Melbourne, AU
    • ESWC 2016May 6th to 8th
      Zénith of Paris, France

    Mobile Application

    Live results on mobile with
    Toornament eSports